Start now!

  • slide-support-sub

Through expecco ALM, we are offering you a tool for comprehensive quality management. The data for the requirements, tests, resources, and projects are centrally collected and managed beyond the entire product development cycle. expecco ALM is not only an ideal supplement to test automation with expecco, but rather is also optimal for the visualisation of your services to your customers and for your projects. Thus, you will retain an overview at all times of the progress on the project and the costs.

organisiert

Organised

While using only one tool, you can manage requirements, projects, errors, tests and resources. Your team will always have an updated overview of the progress on the project and each individual person will know what his personal tasks are. Through the integrated data collection for time and expenditures, costs are allocated to the project or the customer.


Individualised

Companies are different. Their requirements are just as different. Thus, we have conceived expecco ALM in such a way that it can be adapted to your operational processes. Individually configure the user roles, groups, rights, workflow and dashboard. Thus, each participant will have the right perspective of the project.

individuell


uebersichtlich

Transparent

Visualisations such as, for example, Kanban, Gantt and test capacity utilisation diagrammes make a precise overview possible. Moreover, all data can be depicted via user-specific pie charts and bar charts.


Our innovation–your benefit:

  • Transparent planning, allocation, tracking
  • Individual workflow
  • Flexible role and rights concept
  • Cost planning and cost overview
  • Consistent: From the planning to the submission
  • Individual input masks
  • Scrum/Kanban overview
  • Combinable with other QM tools
configurator-expecco-alm

eXept Software AG

ansprechspartner claudia

Phone.: +49 7142 / 919 48 - 0
E-mail: info@exept.de

• slide-support-sub

expecco ALM - das Testmanagementsystem

Hier werden alle manuellen und automatisierten Tests verwaltet, sowie die Automatisierung gesteuert

Mit expecco ALM bieten wir Ihnen ein Tool für ein ganzheitliches Qualitätsmanagement. Anforderungen, Tests, Ressourcen, Fehler und Projekte werden über den gesamten Produktentwicklungszyklus hinweg zentral erfasst und verwaltet. expecco ALM ist nicht nur eine ideale Ergänzung zur Testautomatisierung mit expecco, sondern auch optimal für die Visualisierung Ihrer Leistungen gegenüber Kunden und in Ihren Projekten. So behalten Sie jederzeit die Übersicht über den Projektfortschritt und die Kosten.

organisiert

Organisiert

Mit nur einem Tool managen Sie Anforderungen, Projekte, Fehler, Tests und Ressourcen. Ihr Team hat stets einen aktuellen Blick auf den Projektfortschritt und jeder einzelne auf seine persönlichen Aufgaben. Mit der integrierten Zeit- und Aufwandserfassung werden Kosten dem Projekt oder dem Kunden zugeordnet.


Individuell

So unterschiedlich Unternehmen sind, so unterschiedlich sind ihre Anforderungen. Deshalb haben wir expecco ALM so konzipiert, dass es sich auf Ihre Abläufe anpassen lässt. Konfigurieren Sie Benutzerrollen, Gruppen, Rechte, Workflow und Dashboard individuell. So hat jeder Beteiligte die richtige Sicht auf das Projekt.

individuell


uebersichtlich

Übersichtlich

Visualisierungen wie z.B. Kanban, Gantt-, und Testauslastungsdiagramme ermöglichen einen genauen Überblick. Weiter können alle Daten über benutzerspezifische Torten-und Balkendiagramme dargestellt werden.


Unsere Innovation – Ihr Nutzen:

  • Übersichtliches Planen, Zuordnen, Verfolgen
  • Individueller Workflow
  • Flexibles Rollen- und Rechtekonzept
  • Kostenplanung und -übersicht
  • Durchgängig: von der Planung bis zur Abgabe
  • Individuelle Eingabemasken
  • Scrum/Kanban-Übersicht
  • Kombinierbar mit anderen QM-Tools

eXept Software AG

ansprechspartner claudia

Tel.: +49 7142 / 919 48 - 0
E-Mail: info@exept.de