• slide-support-sub

General Terms and Conditions of eXept Software AG

Version: March 2017

pdf-icon
Terms & Conditions in PDF-Version

eXept Software AG
Talstraße 3
D - 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 7142 919 48 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7142 919 48 - 44

 

§ 1 Scope of the conditions

(1) The deliveries, services and range of products of eXept Software AG (in the following referred to as eXept) are carried out based exclusively on these terms and conditions of business.

(2) Deviations from these terms and conditions of business are only effective if they have been confirmed in writing by eXept.

(3) In commercial business transactions, the general terms and conditions shall also apply for all future busines In addition, the regulations set forth in the software licensing conditions and in the maintenance conditions shall apply.

 

§ 2 Conclusion of the agreement

(1) Offers contained in brochures and advertisements etc. are subject to confirmation and nonbinding which also applies to the indicated pricing. eXept honors specially developed offers for 30 calendar days.

(2) The ordering party is bound to its order for four weeks. To become legally enforceable orders require eXept's written confirmation. If eXept does not reject acceptance within four weeks upon receipt of the order, confirmation is deemed to have been issued.

(3) Employees and agents of eXept are not authorized to issue verbal subsidiary agreements or to state verbal assurances of parameters. Such subsidiary agreements and assurances only become effective if eXept confirms them in writing.

 

§ 3 Pricing and price changes

(1) The prices stated in the order confirmation plus the respectively applicable statutory sales tax shall be authoritative.

(2) If delivery takes place later than four months after conclusion of the contract - for legal entities under public law, special funds under public law or business people, for whom the contract constitutes part of their trade operations, later than two months after the conclusion of the contract - eXept shall be entitled to demand an appropriate increase of the purchase price under the condition that the conditions applicable at the time of the conclusion of the contract, which were the deciding factor for the determination of the purchase price, in particular the supply price of the manufacturer, importer or costs of material, wages and salaries etc. have changed. The ordering party shall be entitled within a period of 14 days upon notification of the price increase to withdraw from the contract if the price change amounts to more than 5% of the order value total. The withdrawal shall be executed in writing. The services provided by eXept up to that point shall be compensated in accordance with the contractual agreement. Damage claims shall be excluded in case of an exercising of the right to withdrawal.

 

§ 4 Shipment, risk assignment, and acceptance

(1) eXept strives to meet the agreed-upon or stated delivery due dates.

(2) In the event that such will be exceeded by more than four weeks, the ordering partner shall be entitled to demand an appropriate extension period. This extension period must be at least two weeks. The extension period starts with the receipt of the extension notification at eXept's office.

(3) If there is no mutual agreement concerning a new delivery date or if eXept does not meet the new delivery due date, the ordering party may withdraw from the contract upon expiration of the extension period.Damage claims are excluded to the extent that the damage is not the result of willful misconduct or gross negligence through eXept, its legal representatives or agents.

(5) The acceptance of the goods occurs with its initial operation, usually with its installation, no later than four weeks after its delivery to the ordering party.

 

§ 5 Shipment and transfer of risk

(1) The risk shall transfer to the ordering party as soon as the shipment has been handed over to the person carrying out the transport or when it has left the premises of eXept for shipment. If the shipment is delayed upon request by the ordering party, the risk shall be transferred with the notification of the readiness for shipment.

(2) This shall also apply if eXept has assumed transport costs.

(3) Claims due to damage during transport need to be asserted by the ordering party directly with the shipping company within the time period intended for such purpose.

(4) Upon request by the ordering party, shipments shall be insured in the ordering party's name and at its expense.

(5) For shipments from the ordering party to eXept, the ordering party shall bear any risk, in particular the transport risk, until the goods arrive at eXept's site.

 

§ 6 Warranty for products

(1) eXept guarantees freedom from defect corresponding to the respective state of technology for the model of the object of the agreement.

(2) The warranty period shall be 12 months. It shall start with the date of delivery.

(3) Obvious defects must be reported to eXept immediately in writing, however, no later than within two weeks after delivery. Other defects must be reported to eXept within two weeks after detection of the defect. A violation of the aforementioned obligation excludes any warranty.

(4) The defective delivery items are to be made available for an inspection through eXept while being in the same condition as when the defects were detected or shall immediately be mailed to eXept upon request in their original packaging with a statement concerning the objection, if necessary with the utilized device model.

(5) The rectification of defects is handled through remediation. If the defect cannot be remedied or if additional remediation attempts would be unreasonable for the ordering party, the ordering party may choose to demand a cancellation of the agreement (annulment) or a reduction of the compensation (mitigation).

(6) A liability for normal wear and tear and for damages that arose due to improper use shall be excluded.

For the acquisition of expecco products, the provisions in the Licensing Agreement shall be valid upon a deviating basis.

§ 7 Limitation of liability

(1) eXept shall be liable for defects of the object of the agreement in case of intent or gross negligence in accordance with statutory regulations. In all other cases, pursuant to the product liability law eXept shall only be liable for the injury of life, body, or health or for the culpable violation of essential contractual obligations, or to the extent that eXept has maliciously concealed the defect (in case of malicious intent the statutory statutes of limitations as applicable without the presence of malice shall apply), or if eXept has accepted the warranty for the characteristics of the object of agreement. However, a damage claim in conjunction with the breach of essential contractual obligations shall be limited to contract-typical, foreseeable damage. The liability for damages caused by the object of agreement to legally protected assets of the customer, however, shall be fully excluded. The provision of Items 2 and 3 of this clause shall not apply if this was a case of intent or gross negligence or if the liability applies due to an injury of life, body, or health or to the extent that eXept maliciously concealed the defect or has accepted a warranty for the characteristics of the object of agreement.

(2) The provision of the aforementioned Item 1 extends to the compensation for damages in addition to the service and to the compensation for damages in lieu of the service, regardless of the legal basis, in particular as a result of defects, the violation of contractual obligations, or an illegal act. This shall also apply to the claim for reimbursement of expenses that did not lead to satisfactory results.

(3) All claims of the ordering party under the warranty or due to the violation of contractual ancillary obligations shall expire 12 months after acceptance. (§ 4 Para. 5)

 

§ 8 Retention of title

(1) Until the contractual obligations due to eXept under the agreement have been met, the object of the agreement shall remain the property of eXept. The retention of title shall also remain in effect for all liabilities of the ordering party toward eXept in conjunction with the object of the agreement that eXept acquires retroactively, e.g. due to repairs or other services.

(2) If the ordering party is a legal entity under public law, a special fund under public law, or a business person, for whom the agreement constitutes part of their commercial trade operations, the retention of title shall also apply for all accounts receivable of eXept due to eXept's on-going business relationships with the ordering party, including all balance claims of the current account.

(3) While the retention of title is in effect, the ordering party shall be entitled to hold and use the object of the purchase agreement as long as the ordering party is meeting its obligations under the retention of title and its obligations set forth by the business relationship in a timely fashion.

(4) If the ordering party has recorded data on data carriers supplied by eXept that are still the property of eXept, the ownership of eXept shall not be effected thereby.

(5) In the event of third party access to the retained goods - in particular official bill collectors - the ordering party shall point out the ownership of eXept and shall notify eXept without delay.

 

§ 9 Payment

(1) Invoices from eXept are payable within 14 days net without any discount.

(2) eXept explicitly reserves the right to reject checks and notes. Acceptance shall always be carried out based on the account of performance. Discount and bill of exchange expenses shall be borne by the ordering party and shall be due immediately.

(3) eXept shall be entitled to allocate payments of the ordering party to older debts first regardless of differing pay-off instructions. In such case, eXept shall inform the ordering party about the manner of the applied payment transactions. If expenses and interest have already been incurred, eXept shall be entitled to first allocate the payments to such expenses, then to the interest and finally to the main service.

(4) The ordering party may only offset charges against the liabilities of eXept in conjunction with an undisputed or legally determined liability; the ordering party may only exercise a right of retention to the degree that such is based on the same contractual relationship. In the event the credit limit has been exceeded, eXept shall reserve the right to charge interest for default in the amount of 8% over the respective base interest rate of the European Central Bank, unless eXept presents proof for higher interest on default payments or the ordering party can present proof of lower costs to eXept.

(5) The regulations of the consumer credit law shall remain unaffected by this regulation.

 

§ 10 Ordering party data

eXept shall be entitled to process and store data received in conjunction with the business relationship or in conjunction with these received data pursuant to the respective data protection laws.

 

§11 Streitschlichtung

(1) Die Parteien vereinbaren, bei allen Meinungsverschiedenheiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag, Vertragserweiterungen oder -ergänzungen, die sie nicht untereinander bereinigen können, die Schlichtungsstelle der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Recht und Informatik e.V. ("DGRI e.V."), derzeit

Prof. Dr. Jürgen W. Goebel
Schöne Aussicht 30
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
DEUTSCHLAND
Tel.: 0049-6172-9209-30
Fax: 0049-6172-9209-33
e-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Homepage: http://www.dgri.de/

oder die jeweilige auf der Webseite der DGRI e.V. unter http://www.dgri.de/ angegebenen Adresse der Schlichtungsstelle anzurufen, um den Streit nach deren Schlichtungsordnung in der zum Zeitpunkt der Einleitung des Schlichtungsverfahrens gültigen Fassung ganz oder teilweise, vorläufig oder endgültig zu bereinigen.
(2) Die Verjährung für alle Ansprüche aus dem schlichtungsgegenständlichen Lebenssachverhalt ist ab dem Schlichtungsantrag bis zum Ende des Schlichtungsverfahrens gehemmt. § 203 BGB gilt entsprechend.

 

§ 12 Applicable law, place of delivery and jurisdiction, partial nullity

(1) All legal relationships between eXept and its contractual partners shall be exclusively subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

(2) Place of delivery for all mutually applicable obligations shall be Bönnigheim. Jurisdiction for all disputes shall be Bönnigheim, to the extent that a jurisdiction can be agreed upon effectively.

(3) The invalidity of individual items of these provisions does not change the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. The invalid provisions shall be replaced with provisions that come closest to the economic intent of the respective invalid provisions.

(4) To the extent that these General Terms and Conditions do not contain any deviating regulations, the legally applicable provisions shall apply.

 

Trademark
eXept is a registered trademark of eXept Software AG.

eXept Software AG

ansprechspartner claudia

Phone.: +49 7142 / 919 48 - 0
E-mail: info@exept.de

• slide-support-sub

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der eXept Software AG

Stand: März 2017

pdf-icon
AGB als PDF-Version

eXept Software AG
Talstraße 3
D - 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Tel.: +49 (0) 7142 919 48 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7142 919 48 - 44

 

§ 1 Geltung der Bedingungen

(1) Die Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der eXept Software AG (nachfolgend eXept genannt) erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen.

(2) Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn sie von eXept schriftlich bestätigt werden.

(3) Im kaufmännischen Verkehr gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auch für alle künftigen Geschäftsbeziehungen, selbst wenn sie nicht nochmals ausdrücklich vereinbart werden.

(4) Ergänzend gelten die in den Softwareüberlassungsbedingungen und den Wartungsbedingungen getroffenen Regelungen.

 

§ 2 Vertragsabschluß

(1) In Prospekten, Anzeigen usw. enthaltene Angebote sind - auch bezüglich der Preisangaben - freibleibend und unverbindlich. An speziell ausgearbeitete Angebote hält sich eXept 30 Kalendertage gebunden.

(2) Der Besteller ist vier Wochen an seinen Auftrag gebunden. Aufträge bedürfen zur Rechtswirksamkeit der schriftlichen Bestätigung von eXept. Lehnt eXept nicht binnen vier Wochen nach Auftragseingang die Annahme ab, so gilt die Bestätigung als erteilt.

(3) Mitarbeiter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von eXept sind nicht befugt, mündliche Nebenabreden zu treffen oder mündliche Zusicherungen von Eigenschaften abzugeben. Solche Nebenabreden und Zusicherungen entfalten Wirksamkeit nur, wenn sie von eXept schriftlich bestätigt werden.

 

§ 3 Preise und Preisänderung

(1) Maßgebend sind die in der Auftragsbestätigung angegebenen Preise zuzüglich der jeweiligen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

(2) Erfolgt die Lieferung später als vier Monate nach Vertragsabschluß - bei juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts, öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen oder Kaufleuten, bei denen der Vertrag zum Betrieb ihres Handelsgewerbes gehört, später als zwei Monate nach Vertragsabschluß - so ist eXept berechtigt, eine angemessene Erhöhung des Kaufpreises unter der Voraussetzung zu verlangen, dass sich die bei Vertragsabschluß gegebenen, für die Bestimmung des Kaufpreises maßgeblichen Verhältnisse, insbesondere der Lieferpreis des Herstellers, Importeurs bzw. Kosten für Material, Löhne und Gehälter usw. verändert haben sollten. Der Besteller ist berechtigt binnen einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Bekanntgabe der Preiserhöhung vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, sofern die Preisänderung mehr als 5% der Auftragssumme beträgt. Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich zu erfolgen. Die bisher von eXept erbrachten Leistungen sind entsprechend der vertraglichen Vereinbarung zu entgelten. Schadensersatzansprüche sind im Falle der Ausübung des Rücktrittsrechts ausgeschlossen.

 

§ 4 Versand, Gefahrtragung und Abnahme

(1) eXept bemüht sich, die vereinbarten oder angegebenen Lieferzeiten pünktlich einzuhalten.

(2) Werden diese um mehr als 4 Wochen überschritten, so hat der Besteller das Recht, eine angemessene Nachfrist zu setzen. Diese Nachfrist muss mindestens zwei Wochen betragen. Die Frist beginnt mit Eingang der Nachfristsetzung bei eXept.

(3) Kommt sodann eine Einigung über ein neues Lieferdatum nicht zustande oder hält eXept den neuen Liefertermin nicht ein, so kann der Besteller nach Ablauf der Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Der Rücktritt hat schriftlich zu erfolgen.

(4) Schadensersatzansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden nicht auf vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verhalten von eXept, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder seiner Erfüllungsgehilfen zurückzuführen ist.

(5) Die Abnahme der Ware erfolgt mit deren Ingebrauchnahme, üblicherweise mit deren Installation, spätestens vier Wochen nach deren Auslieferung an den Besteller.

 

§ 5 Versand und Gefahrübergang

(1) Die Gefahr geht auf den Besteller über, sobald die Sendung an die den Transport ausführende Person übergeben worden ist oder zwecks Versendung die Geschäftsräume von eXept verlassen hat. Wird der Versand auf Wunsch des Bestellers verzögert, geht die Gefahr mit der Meldung der Versandbereitschaft über.

(2) Dies gilt auch dann, wenn eXept die Transportkosten übernommen hat.

(3) Beanstandungen wegen Transportschäden hat der Besteller unmittelbar gegenüber dem Transportunternehmen innerhalb der dafür vorgesehenen Frist geltend zu machen.

(4) Auf Wunsch des Bestellers werden Lieferungen in seinem Namen und auf seine Rechnung versichert.

(5) Bei Sendungen des Bestellers an eXept trägt der Besteller jedes Risiko, insbesondere das Transportrisiko, bis zum Eintreffen der Ware bei eXept.

 

§ 6 Gewährleistung für Produkte

(1) eXept leistet Gewähr für eine dem jeweiligen Stand der Technik des Typs des Vertragsgegenstandes entsprechende Fehlerfreiheit.

(2) Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 12 Monate. Sie beginnt mit dem Datum der Lieferung.

(3) Offensichtliche Mängel müssen eXept unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Lieferung schriftlich mitgeteilt werden. Sonstige Mängel sind eXept innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach dem Erkennen des Mangels schriftlich anzuzeigen. Ein Verstoß gegen die vorstehende Verpflichtung schließt jegliche Gewährleistung aus.

(4) Die mangelhaften Liefergegenstände sind in dem Zustand, in dem sie sich im Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels befinden, zur Besichtigung durch eXept bereitzuhalten oder auf Verlangen in der Originalverpackung unter Angabe der Beanstandung und ggf. des benutzten Gerätetyps unverzüglich an eXept zu senden.

(5) Die Beseitigung von Mängeln erfolgt durch Nachbesserung. Wenn der Fehler nicht beseitigt werden kann oder für den Besteller weitere Nachbesserungsversuche unzumutbar sind, kann der Besteller anstelle der Nachbesserung nach seiner Wahl Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages (Wandelung) oder Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) verlangen.

(6) Eine Haftung für normale Abnutzung und für Schäden, die durch unsachgemäße Benutzung entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen.

(7) Für den Erwerb der Produkte expecco gelten abweichend die Regelungen im Lizenzvertrag.

 

§ 7 Haftungsbegrenzung

(1) Die eXept haftet bei Mängeln des Vertragsgegenstandes in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder der groben Fahrlässigkeit nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Im Übrigen haftet eXept nur nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder wegen der schuldhaften Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, oder soweit eXept den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen (im Falle der Arglist gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen, die ohne die Arglist gelten würden) oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit des Vertragsgegenstandes übernommen hat. Der Schadensersatzanspruch für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Die Haftung für Schäden durch den Vertragsgegenstand an Rechtsgütern des Kunden ist jedoch ganz ausgeschlossen. Die Regelung der Ziff. 2. und 3. dieser Klausel gelten nicht, soweit Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegen oder wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird oder soweit eXept den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit des Vertragsgegenstandes übernommen hat.

(2) Die Regelung der vorstehenden Ziff. 1. erstreckt sich auf den Schadensersatz neben der Leistung und auf den Schadensersatz statt der Leistung, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund insbesondere wegen Mängeln, der Verletzung von Pflichten aus dem Schuldverhältnis oder aus unerlaubter Handlung. Sie gilt auch für den Anspruch auf Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen.

(3) Sämtliche Ansprüche des Bestellers aus Gewährleistung oder wegen der Verletzung von vertraglichen Nebenpflichten verjähren in 12 Monaten seit Abnahme (§ 4 Abs. 5)

 

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zum Ausgleich der eXept aufgrund des Vertrages zustehenden Forderungen Eigentum von eXept. Der Eigentumsvorbehalt bleibt auch bestehen für alle Forderungen, die eXept gegen den Besteller im Zusammenhang mit dem Vertragsgegenstand, z. B. aufgrund von Reparaturen sowie sonstigen Leistungen, nachträglich erwirbt.

(2) Ist der Besteller eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts, ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen oder ein Kaufmann, bei dem der Vertrag zum Betriebe eines Handelsgewerbes gehört, gilt der Eigentumsvorbehalt auch für alle Forderungen, die die Firma eXept aus ihren laufenden Geschäftsbeziehungen gegenüber dem Besteller hat, einschließlich sämtlicher Saldoforderungen aus Kontokorrent.

(3) Während der Dauer des Eigentumsvorbehalts ist der Besteller zum Besitz und Gebrauch des Kaufgegenstandes berechtigt, so lange er seinen Verpflichtungen aus dem Eigentumsvorbehalt und seinen Verpflichtungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung fristgerecht nachkommt.

(4) Hat der Besteller auf von eXept gelieferten und noch im Eigentum von eXept stehenden Datenträgern Daten aufgenommen, so bleibt das Eigentum von eXept davon unberührt.

(5) Bei Zugriffen Dritter - insbesondere Gerichtsvollziehern - auf die Vorbehaltsware wird der Besteller auf das Eigentum von eXept hinweisen und eXept unverzüglich benachrichtigen.

 

§ 9 Zahlung

(1) Rechnungen von eXept sind innerhalb 14 Tagen netto ohne jeden Abzug zahlbar.

(2) Die Ablehnung von Schecks und Wechseln behält sich eXept ausdrücklich vor. Die Annahme erfolgt stets nur erfüllungshalber. Diskont- und Wechselspesen gehen zu Lasten des Bestellers und sind sofort fällig.

(3) eXept ist berechtigt, trotz anders lautender Tilgungsbestimmung des Bestellers Zahlungen zunächst auf dessen ältere Schulden anzurechnen. In diesem Fall wird sie den Besteller über die Art der erfolgten Verrechnung informieren. Sind bereits Kosten und Zinsen entstanden, so ist eXept berechtigt, die Zahlungen zunächst auf die Kosten, dann auf die Zinsen und zuletzt auf die Hauptleistung anzurechnen.

(4) Gegen die Ansprüche von eXept darf der Besteller nur mit einer unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderung aufrechnen, ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht kann er nur geltend machen, soweit es auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht. Bei Überschreitung des Zahlungsziels behält sich die Firma eXept eine Berechnung von Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8% über dem jeweils gültigen Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank vor, es sei denn, dass eXept höhere Verzugszinsen oder der Besteller geringere Belastungen von eXept nachweist.

(5) Die Vorschriften des Verbraucherkreditgesetzes bleiben von dieser Regelung unberührt.

 

§ 10 Bestellerdaten

eXept ist berechtigt, die bezüglich der Geschäftsbeziehung oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser, erhaltene Daten über den Besteller, nach Maßgabe der jeweiligen Datenschutzgesetze zu verarbeiten und zu speichern.

 

§11 Streitschlichtung

(1) Die Parteien vereinbaren, bei allen Meinungsverschiedenheiten aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertrag, Vertragserweiterungen oder -ergänzungen, die sie nicht untereinander bereinigen können, die Schlichtungsstelle der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Recht und Informatik e.V. ("DGRI e.V."), derzeit

Prof. Dr. Jürgen W. Goebel
Schöne Aussicht 30
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
DEUTSCHLAND
Tel.: 0049-6172-9209-30
Fax: 0049-6172-9209-33
e-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Homepage: http://www.dgri.de/

oder die jeweilige auf der Webseite der DGRI e.V. unter http://www.dgri.de/ angegebenen Adresse der Schlichtungsstelle anzurufen, um den Streit nach deren Schlichtungsordnung in der zum Zeitpunkt der Einleitung des Schlichtungsverfahrens gültigen Fassung ganz oder teilweise, vorläufig oder endgültig zu bereinigen.
(2) Die Verjährung für alle Ansprüche aus dem schlichtungsgegenständlichen Lebenssachverhalt ist ab dem Schlichtungsantrag bis zum Ende des Schlichtungsverfahrens gehemmt. § 203 BGB gilt entsprechend.

 

§ 12 Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand, Teilnichtigkeit

(1) Auf alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen eXept und ihren Vertragspartnern findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung.

(2) Erfüllungsort für alle gegenseitigen Verpflichtungen ist Bietigheim-Bissingen. Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten ist Bietigheim-Bissingen, soweit eine Gerichtsstandsvereinbarung wirksam getroffen werden kann.

(3) Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte dieser Bedingungen berührt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen tritt die gültige Bestimmung, die in ihrer wirtschaftlichen Auswirkung der unwirksamen Bestimmung am nächsten kommt.

(4) Soweit diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen keine abweichenden Vorschriften enthalten, gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

 

Warenzeichen
eXept ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der eXept Software AG.

eXept Software AG

ansprechspartner claudia

Tel.: +49 7142 / 919 48 - 0
E-Mail: info@exept.de